GRSP Trustees

Showing 1-13 of 13 items.
NameClubTitleEmailPhone 
   
Aadu AllpereBuckheadClub Director, District GRSP Trusteeaaduallpere@gmail.comH: 404.806.7757
Lynn ClarkeBremenDistrict GRSP Chair, District GRSP Trustee, Club Treasurer, Club Executive Secretary/Directorlynn@lynnclarkelaw.comM: 770.241.0111
Jackie CuthbertDunwoodyDistrict Newsletter Editor, District GRSP Trusteecuthbert@mindspring.comM: 770.597.1183
Blaine HessEast CobbDistrict GRSP Trusteebphess@hesssegal.comM: 678.521.3379
Doc JaleelPeachtree CityDistrict GRSP Trustee, Club Foundation Chairmjaleel@gmail.comM: 678.779.5354
Joe JonesSandy SpringsDistrict GRSP Trusteejajones380@gmail.comH: 770.394.9281
Lee PinnellAmericusDistrict GRSP Trusteelee@clinicdrugstore.netM: 229.942.5170
John QuinnGriffinDistrict GRSP Trusteejaquinn@yahoo.comB: 770.490.8440
Scott RichThomasvilleClub Director, District GRSP Trusteebsr@rose.netM: 229.221.0924
Cindy RingwallMiltonClub Service Chair, District GRSP Trusteecindy.ringwall@L7technologypartners.comM: 678.325.8050
George SigginsHenry CountyClub Foundation Chair, District GRSP Trusteegsiggins@bellsouth.netM: 770.856.6425
Nick SpatesBuckheadDistrict GRSP Trustee, District Rotaract Service Chairnspates1@gmail.comM: 404.307.4797
Tony WrightColumbusDistrict GRSP Trusteekamenv@aol.comB: 706.324.5765